Contact

Szczecin

CSL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Tadeusza Wendy 14, 70-655 Szczecin, Polska
tel.: (+48 91) 822 84 00
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05
e-mail: sekretariat@csl.eu

Management Board

tel: (+48 91) 822 84 00
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
President of the Management Board Laura Hołowacz laura.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 601 719 219

Secretariat - Office of the Management Board

tel: (+48 91) 822 84 01
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Management Board Assistant Luiza Doroszewska luiza.doroszewska@csl.eu (+48 91) 822 84 01 (+48) 665 911 147

Finance Department

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Chief Accountant Barbara Pyziołek barbara.pyziolek@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 501
Accountant Sylwia Zińczuk sylwia.zinczuk@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 201
Accountant Agnieszka Tul agnieszka.tul@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 054
Accountant Natalia Michalak natalia.michalak@csl.eu (+48) 607 351 778

Business development

e-mail: business@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Business Development Executive Przemysław Hołowacz przemyslaw.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 695 910 056
Business Development Manager Patrycja Przybyszewska patrycja.przybyszewska@csl.eu (+48) 603 638 579

Sea freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Artur Nienart artur.nienart@csl.eu (+48) 609 517 492
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Mariusz Graca mariusz.graca@csl.eu (+48) 601 935 371
Sea Forwarding Officer Paweł Janiak pawel.janiak@csl.eu (+48) 665 912 767
Sea Forwarding Officer Anna Słupska anna.slupska@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 200

Land freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Szczecin Land Forwarding Department Rafał Sędziak rafal.sedziak@csl.eu (+48) 603 659 497
Chief International Forwarding Officer Iga Andrzejuk iga.andrzejuk@csl.eu (+48) 785 961 724
Chief International Forwarding Officer Rafał Kalinowski rafal.kalinowski@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 395
Chief International Forwarding Officer Małgorzata Serafin malgorzata.serafin@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 380
Chief International Forwarding Officer Natalia Kochanowska natalia.kochanowska@csl.eu (+48) 663 917 845
Chief International Forwarding Officer Wojciech Grzyl wojciech.grzyl@csl.eu (+48) 665 918 282
International Forwarding Officer Tomasz Moskal tomasz.moskal@csl.eu (+48) 603 659 297
International Forwarder Aleksandra Komin aleksandra.komin@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 216
International Forwarder Dawid Limanowski dawid.limanowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 086 647
Settlement Specialist Konrad Tomczak konrad.tomczak@csl.eu (+48) 665 915 323
Business Development Manager Grzegorz Wojtowicz grzegorz.wojtowicz@csl.eu (+48) 609 110 792
International Forwarder Radosław Pawłowski radoslaw.pawlowski@csl.eu (+48) 609 851 830
International Forwarder Assistant Iga Tylmanowska iga.tylmanowska@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 601

Customs agency

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Szczecin Customs Agency Department Magdalena Bojanowska magdalena.bojanowska@csl.eu (+48) 665 230 646
Customs Agent Urszula Grzeszczyk urszula.grzeszczyk@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 191
Customs Agent Agata Chmielińska agata.chmielinska@csl.eu (+48) 663 913 177
Customs Agent Sylwia Gierak sylwia.gierak@csl.eu (+48) 663 870 142
Customs Agent Wojciech Brzozowski wojciech.brzozowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 086 646
Customs Agent Włodzimierz Drozdek wlodzimierz.drozdek@csl.eu (+48) 601 872 035
Customs Agent Elżbieta Tęczyńska elzbieta.teczynska@csl.eu (+48) 607 351 759
Customs Agent Assistant Adam Górecki adam.gorecki@csl.eu (+48) 609 027 177

Cultural Centre of the Old Slaughterhouse Euroregion

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Event Manager Marek Hołowacz marek.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 601 887 486
Event Manager Kamila Maślak kamila.maslak@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 500

Gdynia/Gdańsk

CSL Sp. z o.o.
aleja Solidarności 1, 81-336 Gdynia
e-mail: gdynia@csl.eu

Sea and land freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Gdynia/Gdańsk Sea and Land Forwarding Department Paweł Jabłoński pawel.jablonski@csl.eu (+48) 601 410 368
Sea Forwarding Officer Artur Szufarski artur.szufarski@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 502
Sea Forwarding Officer Tomasz Swatowski tomasz.swatowski@csl.eu (+48) 607 357 192
International Forwarder Karolina Przewrocka karolina.przewrocka@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 014
Sea Forwarding Assistant Patryk Gurtatowski patryk.gurtatowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 410 358

Customs agency

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Customs Agent Regina Siewierska regina.siewierska@csl.eu (+48) 665 917 380

Świnoujście

CSL Sp. z o.o.
ul. J. Sołtana 1, 72-602 Świnoujście, Polska
tel. kom: (+48) 601 730 440
e-mail: swinoujscie@csl.eu

Port office

e-mail: bpswinoujscie@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Port Office Manager Marek Sieczka marek.sieczka@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 366
Sea Forwarding Officer Monika Bejster monika.bejster@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 099
Sea Forwarding Officer Filip Gąsienica-Fronek filip.fronek@csl.eu (+48) 601 771 457

Customs agency

tel. kom: (+48) 601 730 440
e-mail: swinoujscie@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Swinoujscie Customs Agency Department Iwona Sfora iwona.sfora@csl.eu (+48) 607 456 530
Customs Agent Patrycja Łabędzka patrycja.labedzka@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440
Customs Agent Anna Szczęśniak anna.szczesniak@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440
Customs Agent Karolina Staszczak karolina.staszczak@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440